Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Bought my car a year ago, forgot to do survey lol. Travis King was amazing at helping me find my 2019 Jetta. He didn't play games and he worked with me to get a price that was good for me. Great service!! Wonderful people!! Keep up the great work! Oh and Shannon is amazing as well!! Very knowledgeable and helpful!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

I found a 2018 VW Tiguan that I loved on their website so my husband and I stopped by to check it out. Well, that evening we left with the car! We did not anticipate making a purchase that night but we were offered a deal we couldn't refuse and the process was so smooth and simple, we couldn't have been happier! After we told Steven we were interested in buying the car, we also let him know the offers we already had on financing through our own bank and for our old vehicle. I did not anticipate the dealership being ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Travis was very helpful and no pressure. He was kind and courteous. I would highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Just got our new 2019 Atlas and could not be happier. Fantastic customer service from start to finish! Travis King was knowledgeable and helped me pick out the perfect car. He was so helpful and answered every question we had. Was not pushy at all with buying the car. Such a humble soul!!!!! He was the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

We went here after looking all throughout Hanover's many car lots. After talking with Hannah she listened to what I wanted out of a car an found exactly what I was looking for. Ask for hannah, she is fantastic. And the financial manager was super friendly, super informative and didnt waste any time. A very no pressure sales experience from the whole team. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Amazing ease of purchasing with Hanover VW. Travis King was very knowledgeable of the products and awesome with his assistance through the entire buying process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Wow...what a great experience! Customer service is outstanding here. Our salesperson Travis was extremely helpful and a true enthusiast of the VW brand. Brad the General Manager was very personable and had a level of interaction that is unheard of and he truly cares about your experience. Austin in finance made everything extremely simple and even assisted us with some accessories we had our eye on. Great team, thank you for the wonderful GTI.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review