Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

Great dealership... zero pressure and very fair and willing to work with you. Straight up, sales- drove 4 hours away to pick up the car and I was in and out. Steven is a down to earth salesman, and was very responsive and worked the deal through email 100%. The finance guy also zero pressure(a real rarity in this business) thanks !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

TOP NOTCH! Travis is amazing and took such good care of me. I live in MD and purchasing a car out of state could not have been made any easier! The level of consideration and convenience--they left nothing undone! I have never had such a positive car buying experience such as this and will always consider their dealership first and will seek out Travis. I've told over 5 people about how great my experience was (since yesterday) and plan to keep talking them up! Thanks Travis! ~J. Diaz

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

My car buying experience here was Tony the tiger Grrreat! Many thanks to those involved in the process in the order that I met them-Alex,Jesse,Austin and Jessica.Great Job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

It took over one month to find a vehicle my wife would love to drive. I went to York VW, Lancaster Toyota, York Mazda and finally found the car that had all the bells and whistles sitting in my back yard all along. Well, not exactly in the back yard. The location was only a few miles away, at Hanover VW. Not only did I find a great vehicle, ( VW Tiguan ) I also found a wonderful salesperson in Travis King. Travis was not pushy. He presented us with all the vehicle details and eased our minds with the backing and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

We just had an amazing experience at Hanover! We found our dream SUV (2019 Atlas) posted by HVW on Car Guru and requested more information on a Saturday evening. No exaggeration, Elizabeth called us a few minutes later (probably right around closing time). We couldn’t believe how fast she got in touch with us and greatly appreciated all of her efforts throughout... she answered all of my husband’s questions and sent additional pictures of the vehicle upon request. We were pretty uneasy at first with the idea of purchasing a car 4 hours away from where we live, but Elizabeth ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience at Hanover Volkswagen. Hannah was amazing and Jessie was amazing. They stayed late on a Saturday to help me and my husband, when they didn’t have too. The way I was treated by Jessie and Hannah makes me want to never buy a car from anywhere else. Thank you for everything you guys did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review