Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

Excellent service and prices

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020
 

Stopped just to look at a car and staff was really friendly and understanding that we only wanted to look at this time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

I had an excellent experience with Hanover Volkswagen. It was my first time buying a Volkswagen and was a little apprehensive. Travis was attentive, knowledgeable, and a please to work with. I would recommend working with him when buying your car because he was top notch with customer service and even called a few days later to see if I had any questions about my Tiguan. It was one of the best car buying experiences I have had and would definitely recommend to someone looking for a relaxed car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Purchased a vehicle from salesman, Travis King one week ago. We had been looking for a Volkswagen Passat TDI for a few weeks and are so pleased we decided to go with Volkswagen of Hanover. We test drove a few, but hadn't found quite what we had been looking for. A few days later Travis was kind enough to let us know one was available. He was extremely responsive and straightforward. In fact, everyone we came into contact with at Volkswagen was extremely friendly and professional. This was by far the best car buying experience we've had. We will definitely ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
 

Had a great experience here at Hanover Volkswagen, Salesman Alex an financial manager Jessie were great every step of the way. 10/10 recommend if you’re looking for a great car local an for a good price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Wonderful experience buying a Golf Alltrack from Hanover Volkswagon! From the moment I called and spoke with Travis, it was a painless process from start to finish. There was no high pressure sales and I felt like he listened to what I wanted, not what he wanted to sell me. I was pleasantly surprised when I went to sign the final papers to see a giant red bow on my new car! They even delivered my car to my home! What more could you ask for?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

I used to bring my old car here for service because a friend works here. I happened to see a beautiful Tiguan for sale a few months ago and was lucky enough to buy it. I’ve always had a great experience here and highly recommend to anyone! I just picked my car up today and the level of care and perfectionism that went into the work and cleaning was way beyond what I expected. I vacuumed my car last week and even though my floors were almost spotless, they still vacuumed it anyway. The little things like that go ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review